GoPro HD Hero 2

It has arrived!

I’ve recently bought myself an awesome GoPro HD Hero 2. One of the best things I’ve ever bought, close match to my IPhone 4.

I really love the 120fps slow motion applicabilities of this tiny little camera. Shame that when it shoots that many frames a second it loses quality – but who cares? Everything still looks awesome!

It amazes me how robust the housing it for it. Check out the video below of it stuck to my car.

How awesome can it get? But wait… it gets even better.

Check out this music video I made containing lots of GoPro footage I’ve acquired since I’ve had it.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

